Screw the Industry

Yesterday I was showing our previous blog videos to our good friend/photographer/ex-bass player Chepurin.  We were having a great laugh about it until we tried to watch this video.  When I clicked on the play button an error message showed up saying “This video contains content from Sony Music Entertainment.  It is restricted from playback on certain sites.” WTF? Are you kidding me?  The background music for the video is the song “What Is Love” by Haddaway which is property of Sony, but for crying out loud, I bought the LICENSED CD with the song on it like 10-15 years ago!  Give me a fucking break Sony, pardon my French.  This is just not right.

Leave a Reply

